Term Dates

Term Dates 2022 - 2023

Autumn Term 2022

 

Staff Day 1

Thursday 01/09/22

Staff Day 2

Friday 02/09/22

Years 7 and 12 Induction Day

Monday 05/09/22

Full School Starts

Tuesday 06/09/22

School Closes For Half Term

Friday 21/10/22

School Opens

Monday 31/10/22

Staff Day 3

Friday 25/11/22

Staff Day 4

Monday 28/11/22

* School Closes for Christmas Holiday

Friday 16/12/22

Spring Term 2023

 

Staff Day 5

Tuesday 03/01/23

School Opens

Wednesday 04/01/23

School Closes For Half Term

Friday 10/02/23

School Opens

Monday 20/02/23

*  School Closes for Easter Holiday

Friday 31/03/23

Summer Term 2023

 

School Opens

Monday 17/04/23

School Closes For Half Term

Friday 26/05/23

School Opens

Monday 05/06/23

*  School Closes for Summer Holiday

Friday 21/07/23

 

*   Please note that the last day of each full term finishes at 12:40