Term Dates

Term Dates 2020 - 2021 

 

 

 

Autumn Term 2020 

 

Staff Day 1 

Tuesday 01/09/2020 

Staff Day 2 

Wednesday 02/09/2020 

Years 7 and 12 Induction Day 

Thursday 03/09/2020 

Full School Starts 

Friday 04/09/2020 

School Closes For Half Term 

Friday 23/10/2020 

School Opens 

Monday 02/11/2020 

Staff Day 3 

Friday 27/11/2020 

Staff Day 4 

Monday 30/11/2020 

* School Closes for Christmas Holiday 

Friday 18/12/2020 

 

Spring Term 2021 

 

Staff Day 5 

Monday 04/01/2021 

School Opens 

Tuesday 05/01/2021 

School Closes For Half Term 

Friday 12/02/2021 

School Opens 

Monday 22/02/2021 

*  School Closes for Easter Holiday 

Thursday 01/04/2021 

 

Summer Term 2021 

 

School Opens 

Monday 19/04/2021 

School Closes For Half Term 

Friday 28/05/2021 

School Opens 

Monday 07/06/2021 

*  School Closes for Summer Holiday 

Friday 16/07/2021 

 

 

 

 

*   Please note that the last day of each full term finishes at 13:00